Twenty One Pilots Clancy Banner

Charli XCX announces new album ‘Charli’!

Charli XCX announces new album ‘Charli’!

Charli XCX has taken her announcements to the next level, overnight announcing her upcoming third album ‘Charli’ will be released on September 13th, with a track-listing that features the likes of HAIM, Troye Sivan, Sky Ferreira, and more, as well as a North American and UK/European tour!

The full track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone feat. Christine and the Queens
3. Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira
4. 1999 feat. Troye Sivan
5.  Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
6. Warm feat. HAIM
7. Thoughts
8. Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo
9. White Mercedes
10. Silver Cross
11. I Don’t Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
14. February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji
15. 2099 feat. Troye Sivan

And the new tour dates are:

Plus she dropped a music video for ‘Blame It On Your Love’ with Lizzo - watch that below…

P.S. Click here to order a CDM x Charli XCX zine!

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window