Paramore - Masthead Banner

Pre-order: Charli XCX’s 'Number 1 Angel / Pop 2' vinyl.

Pre-order: Charli XCX’s 'Number 1 Angel / Pop 2' vinyl.

Charli XCX’s third and fourth mix tapes, 'Number 1 Angel' and 'Pop 2' are getting a vinyl release as a double LP, which will include one clear vinyl and one red vinyl.

Pre-order the 'Number 1 Angel / Pop 2' vinyl here.

1. Dreamer feat. Starrah and RAYE
2. 3AM (Pull Up) feat. MØ
3. Blame It On U
4. Roll With Me
5. Emotional
6. ILY2
7. White Roses
8. Babygirl feat. Uffie
9. Drugs feat. ABRA
10. Lipgloss feat. cupcakKe
11. Backseat feat. Carly Rae Jepsen
12. Out Of My Head feat. Tove Lo and ALMA
13. Lucky
14. Tears feat. Caroline Polachek
15. I Got It feat. Brooke Candy, cupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar
16. Femmebot feat. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco
17. Delicious feat. Tommy Cash
18. Unlock It feat. Kim Petras and Jay Park
19. Porsche feat. MØ
20. Track 10

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window