The 1975 - Masthead Banner

Haim announce new album 'Women In Music Pt.III'.

Haim announce new album 'Women In Music Pt.III'.

After teasing 'WIMPIII' last week, Haim have today announced their new album 'Women In Music Pt.III', which was produced by the band's Danielle, with Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtshaid, and out next month on April 24th.

A new song 'The Steps' will be released tomorrow (at 7.30pm GMT / 2.30pm EST / 11.30am PST) with a music video, and you can check out the album cover shot by Paul Thomas Anderson below:

Loading...
Load next

COUP DE MAIN’S TRUE JAMS PLAYLIST

Open in new window