Matt Champion & The Marias - Masthead Banner

Dua Lipa announces new album 'Radical Optimism'.

Dua Lipa announces new album 'Radical Optimism'.

Dua Lipa has announced her highly-anticipated third album 'Radical Optimism' - which is set for release on May 3rd. The album consists of 11 songs including singles, 'Houdini' and 'Training Season'. 

On the album, she shares: “A couple years ago, a friend introduced me to the term Radical Optimism. It’s aconcept that resonated with me, and I became more curious as I started to play with it and weave it into my life. It struck me – the idea of going through chaos gracefully and feeling like you can weather any storm. At the same time, I found myself looking through the music history of psychedelia, trip hop, and Britpop. It has always felt so confidently optimistic to me, and that honesty and attitude is a feeling I took into my recording sessions.”

Tracklist for 'Radical Optimism':

1. End Of An Era
2. Houdini 
3. Training Season 
4. These Walls 
5. Whatcha Doing 
6. French Exit
7. Illusion 
8. Falling Forever 
9. Anything For Love 
10. Maria 
11. Happy For You


A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

Watch the album teaser below...

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window