LANY - Masthead Banner

Wallows announce virtual world tour with performances from The Roxy Theatre.

Wallows announce virtual world tour with performances from The Roxy Theatre.

Wallows have announced their return to the stage with four unique performances from Los Angeles' Roxy Theatre (which were filmed while following strict COVID-19 health and safety guidelines), which will be streamed live on four different times/dates as below:

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16 @ 7pm PT – ‘West Coast Show’ – Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23 @ 7pm ET (4pm PT) – ‘East Coast Show’ – Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT) – ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their own set list for this show

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – ?????? Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy

Tickets for each show cost $15, or you can pay $55 for access to all four shows, which includes a limited-edition screen-printed tour poster. Click here for more information.

Loading...
Load next

COUP DE MAIN’S TRUE JAMS PLAYLIST

Open in new window