Matt Champion & The Marias - Masthead Banner

Mini Mansions release 'Flashbacks' B-Sides tracklist.

Mini Mansions release 'Flashbacks' B-Sides tracklist.

Counting down to their upcoming 'Flashbacks: A Collection Of B-Sides From The Great Pretenders' independent release this September, Mini Mansions have now unveiled its tracklisting, consisting of nine brand new unreleased/unheard B-Sides.

This is wild.

Nine brand new MM songs!

Via their Pledge Music page, the band say:

"Thanks to everyone who has pledged already! We really appreciate the support. We wanted to give you an update and share the track listing for ‘FLASHBACKS: A Collection of B-Sides From The Great Pretenders’. Just to clarify, this a new release featuring all unreleased/unheard B-Sides. So without further ado…..

1. Drive
2. Bored To Death
3. Ticket For One
4. Ticket For Two
5. Fiona
6. Shape Recorder
7. Valet
8. Little Al Capone
9. Shadow

Stay tuned, as we will continue to update you with more content, news, and items on our Pledge page.



Click here to pledge now!

Watch the music video for 'Fiona' below...

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window