Open in new window

Panic! At The Disco announce live 'All My Friends We're Glorious' album.

Panic! At The Disco have announced 'All My Friends We're Glorious' - a 21-track live album recorded on the band’s recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour - which will be released digitally on December 15th, as well as on a limited-edition double vinyl.

1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14. Emperor’s New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let’s Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious

Check out a teaser for the live album below...