Twenty One Pilots Clancy Banner

Listen: Halsey's new song 'Not Afraid Anymore'.

Listen: Halsey's new song 'Not Afraid Anymore'.

As the second single from the forthcoming 'Fifty Shades Darker' soundtrack, Halsey has released a new song called 'Not Afraid Anymore' - which will also be track two on the soundtrack.

Here’s the soundtrack’s full tracklist:
1. ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
2. Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
3. JRY – Pray (feat. Rooty)
4. Tove Lo – Lies In The Dark
5. Toulouse – No Running From Me
6. John Legend – One Woman Man
7. The-Dream – Code Blue
8. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
9. Sia – Helium
10. Kygo – Cruise (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
12. Jose James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
13. JP Cooper – Birthday
14. The Avener – I Need a Good One (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Joseph Angel – Empty Pack of Cigarettes
16. Anderson East – What Would It Take
17. Frances – What Is Love?
18. Danny Elfman – On His Knees
19. Danny Elmfan – Making It Real

Listen to the new song below...

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window