Dua Lipa - Masthead Banner

Announced: BENEE x Clairo on Instagram Live!

Announced: BENEE x Clairo on Instagram Live!

Last month we launched our 'Phone A Friend' column IRL on Instagram Live, with BENEE and Gracie Abrams chatting with each other (rewatch it here) - and the series continues next week with BENEE and Clairo going live together.

The live will happen on Tuesday November 17 at 11am NZT - and we've converted into key timezones below:
Australia - Tuesday November 17, 9am
Los Angeles - Monday November 16, 2pm
New York - Monday November 16, 5pm
London - Monday November 16, 10pm

Follow us on Instagram here ahead of the live stream!

Loading...
Load next

COUP DE MAIN’S TRUE JAMS PLAYLIST

Open in new window
Open in new window