Matt Champion & The Marias - Masthead Banner

BENEE announces debut album 'Hey u x'.

BENEE announces debut album 'Hey u x'.

BENEE has announced her highly-anticipated debut album 'Hey u x' set for release on November 13th, which will include collaborations with Grimes, Lily Allen, Flo Milli, Mallrat, Muroki, as well as previously released collabs with Kenny Beats, Bakar, and Gus Dapperton.

About the album, she says: “Soso stoked to announce this album release. It’s an eclectic mix of songs I’ve been working on for some time now. Can’t wait to share them!”

The album's tracklist is as follows:

1. “Happen To Me”
2. “Same Effect”
3. “Sheesh” feat. Grimes
4. “Supalonely” feat. Gus Dapperton
5. “Snail”
6. “Plain” feat. Lily Allen & Flo Milli
7. “Kool”
8. “Winter” feat. Mallrat
9. “A Little While”
10. “Night Garden” feat. Kenny Beats & Bakar
11. “All The Time” feat. Muroki
12. “If I Get To Meet You”
13. “C U”

Watch the 'Snail' music video below...

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window