Chaos Walking - Masthead Banner

HBO renew 'Euphoria' for Season 2.

HBO renew 'Euphoria' for Season 2.

Officially halfway through the season on-air at the moment, HBO have renewed their new show ‘Euphoria’ for a second season - meaning we’ll get to see even more of the fantastic cast which includes Zendaya, Hunter Schafer, Barbie Ferreira, Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Nika King, Storm Reid, Algee Smith, and Sydney Sweeney.

In a statement about the show, Francesca Orsi, executive vice president of HBO Programming shared: “’Euphoria’ creator Sam Levinson has built an incredible world with an extraordinary cast led by the supremely talented Zendaya. We are so grateful that he chose HBO as the home for this groundbreaking series. We look forward to following these complex characters as their journeys continue through the challenging world they inhabit.”

Load next


Open in new window