Matt Champion & The Marias - Masthead Banner

Coup De Main's 'True Jams' playlist update: 19/07/21

Coup De Main's 'True Jams' playlist update: 19/07/21

New to the Coup De Main TRUE JAMS playlist this week for you is:

Harbor - Clairo
Grow - Willow & Avril Lavigne feat. Travis Barker
Fast Car - Syd
We're All Gonna Die - Olivia O'Brien
Bunny Is A Rider - Caroline Polachek
Bambi - Clairo
Go Away - Omar Apollo
Breaking Apart - Caroline Kingsbury
Could Cry Just Thinkin About You (Full Version) - Troye Sivan
Vibrate - Drug Store Romeos
My House - Declan McKenna
Crimson + Clover - Pom Pom Squad
Are You With That? - Vince Staples
Bloom - Matilda Mann
A Night On The Floor - Inhaler
You're Not Real You're Just A Ghost - Sophia Bel
Down For You (Remix) - Cosmo's Midnight, Ruel & Rimon
Electricity - Evann McIntosh
I'll Be Loving You - Yellow Days
Tangerine Days - Mini
IDM - Evan Wright
I Feel Everything - Moody Joody
Renegade - Big Red Machine feat. Taylor Swift
Seventeen Going Under - Sam Fender

Listen to our playlist below on Spotify or Apple Music:

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window