Twenty One Pilots Clancy Banner

Coup De Main presents: Paramore announces November 2023 New Zealand show.

Coup De Main presents: Paramore announces November 2023 New Zealand show.

It's been a long five years since Paramore were last in New Zealand, so Coup De Main is delighted to announce today that the band will return to play Auckland's Spark Arena on Saturday, November 18th - with special guest Remi Wolf as support.

Paramore will also play shows in Brisbane, Sydney, and Melbourne, and a portion of all ticket sales will be donated to leading food rescue organisations OzHarvest (Australia) and KiwiHarvest (New Zealand) to help reduce food waste and create lasting positive social change.

Pre-sale and general public on-sale information follows below:

PARAMORE
WITH SPECIAL GUEST REMI WOLF
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND | NOVEMBER 2023
 
FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE  
Via frontiertouring.com/paramore
Runs 24 hours from: Monday 3 July, staggered timings as below:
or until pre-sale allocation exhausted 
10:00am AEST / 12:00pm NZST – Auckland
11:00am AEST – Brisbane
12:00pm AEST – Sydney
1:00pm AEST – Melbourne

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE 
Begins: Thursday 6 July, staggered timings as below:
10:00am AEST / 12:00pm NZST – Auckland
11:00am AEST – Brisbane
12:00pm AEST – Sydney
1:00pm AEST – Melbourne

SATURDAY 18 NOVEMBER
Spark Arena | Auckland NZ
ticketmaster.co.nz

WEDNESDAY 22 NOVEMBER
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane QLD (Lic. All Ages)
ticketek.com.au

THURSDAY 23 NOVEMBER
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane QLD (Lic. All Ages)
NEW SHOW, JUST ADDED
ticketek.com.au

SATURDAY 25 NOVEMBER
The Domain Sydney | Sydney NSW (16+)
axs.com.au

MONDAY 27 NOVEMBER
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne VIC (Lic. All Ages)
ticketek.com.au

TUESDAY 28 NOVEMBER
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne VIC (Lic. All Ages)
NEW SHOW, JUST ADDED
ticketek.com.au

Loading...
Load next

COUP DE MAIN’S TRUE JAMS PLAYLIST

Open in new window
Open in new window