Madame Web - Masthead Banner

Panic! At The Disco announce new album 'Pray For The Wicked'.

Panic! At The Disco announce new album 'Pray For The Wicked'.

After a confusing week of cryptic clues, Panic! At The Disco have now announced that their sixth studio album, 'Pray For The Wicked', will be released on June 22nd via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2 Records. The album was produced by Jake Sinclair and is available for pre-order now, including new single 'Say Amen (Saturday Night)', and instant grat track '(Fuck A) Silver Lining'.

About the new album, Brendon Urie says: "After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I've experienced the last couple of years. Pray For The Wicked is my 'thank you' to our fans and the most fun I've ever had making album."

Panic! At The Disco have also shared an accompanying music video for 'Say Amen (Saturday Night)', directed by longtime collaborator Daniel "Cloud" Campos and Spencer Susser, which is part of a trilogy that acts as the prequel to the 'This Is Gospel' and 'Emperor's New Clothes' videos, also directed by Cloud.

Watch the 'Say Amen (Saturday Night)' music video below...

'Pray For The Wicked' tracklisting:
1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
4. High Hopes
5. Roaring 20s
6. Dancing's Not A Crime
7. One Of The Drunks
8. The Overpass
9. King Of The Clouds
10. Old Fashioned
11. Dying In LA

Listen to '(Fuck A) Silver Lining' below...

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window