Twenty One Pilots Clancy Banner

Billie Eilish announces new album 'Happier Than Ever' out July 30.

Billie Eilish announces new album 'Happier Than Ever' out July 30.

Following her new music teaser yesterday, Billie Eilish has today announced her new album 'Happier Than Ever' and its release date of July 30th, as well as the reveal that a new single will be out this week (which celebrity gossip account Deux Moi is reporting to be track twelve: 'Your Power').

About her new album, Eilish said today via Instagram: "MY NEW ALBUM “Happier Than Ever” OUT JULY 30TH! this is my favorite thing i’ve ever created and i am so excited and nervous and EAGER for you to hear it. i can’t even tell you. i’ve never felt so much love for a project than i do for this one. hope you feel what i feel. alsoooo new song out thursday at 9am pt too!! pre-save/add/order nowwwww link in bio.

'Happier Than Ever' tracklist:
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Load next


Open in new window
Open in new window